







Communities coping with crisis

List of participants

Annlize Troest Danish Health Authority
Christina Anderskov Copenhagen Municipality
Inge Mønster-Kjær Copenhagen Business School

Lis Montes de Oca VIA Faculty of Education & Social Studies, Aarhus

Marie Østergaard Møller KORA, the Danish Institute for Local and Regional Government Research

Nanna Grave Poulsen Danish Health Authority

Rasmus Dahlberg DEMA and the University of Copenhagen

Ziga Friberg Danish Red Cross

Finland

Aila Puustinen-Korhonen Association of Finnish Local and Regional Authorities

Anna Cantell-Forsbom Psychosocial Services, City of Vantaa

Antti Kouvo Department of Social Sciences, University of Eastern Finland

Merja Rapeli Ministry of Social Affairs and Health

Mervi Savolainen Healthcarepool National Emergency Supply Agency

Minna Veistilä Kymenlaakso University of Applied Sciences

Iceland

Ellý Alda Þorsteinsdóttir Department of Welfare, City of Reykjavík
Guðný Björk Eydal Faculty of Social Work, University of Iceland
Guðrún Jóhannesdóttir Mitigation, the Civil Protection Department
Gyða Hjartardóttir Icelandic Association of Local Authorities

Ingibjörg Lilja Ómarsdóttir University of Iceland

Kristján Sturluson Hafnarfjörður municipality

Ragnheiður Hergeirsdóttir Directorate of Labour in South Iceland

Víðir Reynisson South Iceland Police

Norway

Arnfinn Andersen Norwegian Centre for Violence and Traumatic Stress Studies

Ivar S. Holand Nord University

Oddrun Sæter Oslo and Akershus University College

Per Lægreid University of Bergen

Silje Aurora Andresen NTNU, Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Sweden

Ann Enander Swedish Defence University

Carin Björngren Cuadra School of Social Work, Lund University

Erna Danielsson Department of Social Sciences, Mid Sweden University

Tapio Salonen Faculty of Health and Society, Malmö University